Sports Massage Courses Cheshire

Sports Massage Courses Cheshire

Sports Massage Courses Cheshire

We're a government approved Training Provider meaning you can get a student loan to cover the cost of your qualification with us.

We deliver Sports Massage Courses in Cheshire, from our Holmes Chapel Sports Massage Venue, with excellent rail and road links it makes it easily accessible from Chester, South Manchester, Derbyshire and Stoke on Trent as well as Crewe, Nantwich, Northwich and surrounding areas. All our courses are taught by experienced FitAsylum staff and at FitAsylum™ we understand that funding your, Sports Massage Courses in Cheshire can sometime appear expensive, that's why we offer funding through the government backed scheme, The 19+ Advanced Learning Loans for FitAsylum Courses are backed by the government meaning you can study now and pay nothing until you're earning over £25,725.

Applying is easy, your household income isn't taken into account and there are no credit checks. If for some reason you don't qualify for an Advanced learning loan we even offer interest free payment plans so contact us today using the contact form and one of our friendly staff will call you back.

The L3 Diploma in Sports Massage Therapy qualification is CIMSPA endorsed and is a nationally recognised qualification which has been supported by Skills for Health, allowing you to be able to access insurance to practice on completion.

Cheshire Course Dates

Cheshire - 7 Day Course
  • Saturday 21st September 2019
  • Sunday 22nd September 2019
  • Saturday 5th October 2019
  • Sunday 6th October 2019
  • Saturday 19th October 2019
  • Sunday 20th October 2019
  • Saturday 2nd November 2019
Cheshire - 7 Day Course
  • Course Start Date - Saturday 21st September 2019
  • Sunday 22nd September 2019
  • Saturday 5th October 2019
  • Sunday 6th October 2019
  • Saturday 19th October 2019
  • Sunday 20th October 2019
  • Assessment Day - Saturday 2nd November 2019
Cheshire – 8 Day Course
  • Saturday 22nd February 2020
  • Sunday 23rd February 2020
  • Saturday 29th February 2020
  • Sunday 1st March 2020
  • Saturday 7th March 2020
  • Sunday 8th March 2020
  • Saturday 21st March 2020
  • Sunday 22nd March 2020
Cheshire – 8 Day Course
  • Saturday 30th May 2020
  • Sunday 31st May 2020
  • Saturday 6th June 2020
  • Sunday 7th June 2020
  • Saturday 13th June 2020
  • Sunday 14th June 2020
  • Saturday 27th June 2020
  • Sunday 28th June 2020
Cheshire – 8 Day Course
  • Monday 6th July 2020
  • Tuesday 7th July 2020
  • Wednesday 8th July 2020
  • Monday 13th July 2020
  • Tuesday 14th July 2020
  • Wednesday 15th July 2020
  • Monday 27th July 2020
  • Tuesday 28th July 2020
Cheshire – 8 Day Course
  • Saturday 22nd August 2020
  • Sunday 23rd August 2020
  • Saturday 29th August 2020
  • Sunday 30th August 2020
  • Saturday 5th September 2020
  • Sunday 6th September 2020
  • Saturday 19th September 2020
  • Sunday 20th September 2020
Cheshire – 8 Day Course
  • Saturday 14th November 2020
  • Sunday 15th November 2020
  • Saturday 21st November 2020
  • Sunday 22nd November 2020
  • Saturday 28th November 2020
  • Sunday 29th November 2020
  • Saturday 12th December 2020
  • Sunday 13th December 2020

Cheshire Course Venue

Contact Us

Get in touch

Drop in

Atlas House, Caxton Close
Wigan
WN3 6XU
Greater Manchester
United Kingdom

Check out our latest training courses

OUR PARTNERS

Our friends include councils and community centers.