Personal Trainer Courses Cheshire

Personal Trainer Courses Cheshire

Personal Trainer Courses Cheshire

We're a government approved Training Provider meaning you can get a student loan to cover the cost of your qualification with us.

We deliver Personal Training Courses in Cheshire, from the Athlete Factory in Chester, with excellent rail and road links it makes them easily accessible from Chester, South Manchester, Liverpool, Derbyshire and Stoke on Trent as well as Crewe, Nantwich, Northwich and surrounding areas. All our courses are taught by experienced FitAsylum staff and at FitAsylum™ we understand that funding your, Personal Trainer Courses in Cheshire can sometime appear expensive, that's why we offer funding through the government backed scheme, The 19+ Advanced Learning Loans for FitAsylum Courses are backed by the government meaning you can study now and pay nothing until you're earning over £25,725.

Applying is easy, your household income isn't taken into account and there are no credit checks. If for some reason you don't qualify for an Advanced learning loan we even offer interest free payment plans so contact us today using the contact form and one of our friendly staff will call you back.

Cheshire Course Dates

Cheshire - 11 Day Course
  • Saturday 12th October 2019
  • Sunday 13th October 2019
  • Saturday 19th October 2109
  • Sunday 20th October 2019
  • Saturday 2nd November 2019
  • Sunday 3rd November 2019
  • Saturday 9th November 2019
  • Sunday 10th November 2109
  • Saturday 16th November 2019
  • Sunday 17th November 2019
  • Saturday 23rd November 2019
Cheshire – 12 Day Course
  • Monday 17th February 2020
  • Tuesday 18th February 2020
  • Wednesday 19th February 2020
  • Monday 24th February 2020
  • Tuesday 25th February 2020
  • Wednesday 26th February 2020
  • Monday 9th March 2020
  • Tuesday 10th March 2020
  • Wednesday 11th March 2020
  • Monday 16th March 2020
  • Tuesday 17th March 2020
  • Monday 23rd March 2020
Cheshire – 12 Day Course
  • Saturday 30th May 2020
  • Sunday 31st May 2020
  • Saturday 6th June 2020
  • Sunday 7th June 2020
  • Saturday 13th June 2020
  • Sunday 14th June 2020
  • Saturday 27th June 2020
  • Sunday 28th June 2020
  • Saturday 4th July 2020
  • Sunday 5th July 2020
  • Saturday 11th July 2020
  • Sunday 12th July 2020
Cheshire – 12 Day Course
  • Monday 6th July 2020
  • Tuesday 7th July 2020
  • Wednesday 8th July 2020
  • Monday 13th July 2020
  • Tuesday 14th July 2020
  • Wednesday 15th July 2020
  • Monday 27th July 2020
  • Tuesday 28th July 2020
  • Wednesday 29th July 202
  • Tuesday 4th August 2020
  • Wednesday 5th August 2020
  • Monday 10th August 2020
Cheshire – 12 Day Course
  • Saturday 24th October 2020
  • Sunday 25th October 2020
  • Saturday 31st October 2020
  • Sunday 1st November 2020
  • Saturday 7th November 2020
  • Sunday 8th November 2020
  • Saturday 21st November 2020
  • Sunday 22nd November 2020
  • Saturday 28th November 2020
  • Sunday 29th November 2020
  • Saturday 5th December 2020
  • Sunday 6th December 2020

Cheshire Course Venue


Contact Us

Get in touch

Drop in

Atlas House, Caxton Close
Wigan
WN3 6XU
Greater Manchester
United Kingdom

Check out our latest training courses

OUR PARTNERS

Our friends include councils and community centers.