Personal Trainer Courses Cheshire

Personal Trainer Courses Cheshire

Personal Trainer Courses Cheshire


BECOME A PERSONAL TRAINER IN JUST 12 Weeks

We're a government approved Training Provider meaning you can get a student loan to cover the cost of your qualification with us.

We deliver Personal Training Courses in Cheshire, from the Athlete Factory in Chester, with excellent rail and road links it makes them easily accessible from Chester, South Manchester, Liverpool, Derbyshire and Stoke on Trent as well as Crewe, Nantwich, Northwich and surrounding areas. All our courses are taught by experienced FitAsylum staff and at FitAsylum™ we understand that funding your, Personal Trainer Courses in Cheshire can sometime appear expensive, that's why we offer funding through the government backed scheme, The 19+ Advanced Learning Loans for FitAsylum Courses are backed by the government meaning you can study now and pay nothing until you're earning over £25,725.

Applying is easy, your household income isn't taken into account and there are no deposits and no credit checks. If for some reason you don't qualify for an Advanced learning loan we even offer interest free payment plans so contact us today using the contact form and one of our friendly staff will call you back.

COMPLETE THE CONTACT FORM AND WE'LL GET BACK TO YOU

Cheshire Course Dates

Sep 22 Course
  • Wednesday 28th September 2022
  • Wednesday 12th October 2022           
  • Thursday 13th October 2022
  • Thursday 20th October 2022     
  • Wednesday 2nd November 2022 
  • Wednesday 16th November 2022    
  • Thursday 17th November 2022
  • Wednesday 30th November 2022

Feb 23 Course
  • Sunday 19th February 2023
  • Saturday 4th March 2023           
  • Sunday 5th March 2023
  • Sunday 12th March 2023     
  • Saturday 25th March 2023 
  • Saturday 8th April 2023   
  • Sunday 9th April 2023
  • Saturday 22nd April 2023

Cheshire Course Venue


Over 19 and need course funding?

Over 19?? Find out how we can help you fully fund your course with no credit checks or upfront payments!!

  



Contact Us

Get in touch

Check out our latest training courses

OUR PARTNERS

Our friends include councils and community centers.