Personal Trainer Courses Liverpool

Personal Trainer Courses Liverpool

Personal Trainer Courses Liverpool


BECOME A PERSONAL TRAINER IN JUST 12

 Weeks

We're a government approved Training Provider meaning you can get a student loan to cover the cost of your qualification with us.

Our L3 Personal Trainer Courses in Liverpool run at Nuffield Health in Liverpool, all our courses are taught by experienced FitAsylum staff. At FitAsylum™ we understand that funding your, Personal Trainer Courses in Liverpool can sometime appear expensive, that's why we offer funding through the government backed scheme, The 19+ Advanced Learning Loans for FitAsylum Courses are backed by the government meaning you can study now and pay nothing until you're earning over £25,725.

Applying is easy, your household income isn't taken into account and there are no deposits and no credit checks. If for some reason you don't qualify for an Advanced learning loan we even offer interest free payment plans so contact us today using the contact form and one of our friendly staff will call you back.

COMPLETE THE CONTACT FORM AND WE'LL GET BACK TO YOU

Liverpool Course Dates

Aug 22 Course
  • Friday 19th August 2022
  • Thursday 1st September 2022          
  • Friday 2nd September 2022
  • Friday 9th September 2022     
  • Friday 23rd September 2022
  • Thursday 6th October 2022  
  • Friday 7th October 2022
  • Friday 21st October 2022
Jan 23 Course
  • Monday 9th January 2023
  • Monday 23rd January 2023
  • Tuesday 24th January 2023
  • Monday 30th January 2023
  • Tuesday 14th February 2023
  • Monday 27th February 2023
  • Tuesday 28th February 2023
  • Monday 13th March 2023





Liverpool Course Venue

Over 19 and need course funding?

Over 19?? Find out how we can help you fully fund your course with no credit checks or upfront payments!!

  



Contact Us

Get in touch

Check out our latest training courses

OUR PARTNERS

Our friends include councils and community centers.