Gym Instructor Courses

Gym Instructor Courses

Fitness Instructing Courses

Jump on this comprehensive 4 day course to get started in the fitness industry as a gym instructor

This course is CIMSPA accredited, and award you 10 CPD points to allow you to become a member with CIMSPA

Why this course?

This is the qual that employers want you to have, it’s the bread and butter of fitness instructing. It will allow you to work in a gym as a contracted staff member, taking inductions, writing plans and working one on one. It is also required before you complete the Level 3 Diploma in Personal Training

What’s involved?

The course is run over 5 weeks with 4 Face to face delivery days including assessment days. Our Tutors then offer weekly support and help during the study periods. We give you a full Microsoft office package to complete home based work. 

Why us?

We deliver very high standards of quality, being Ofsted Inspected means we uphold to a higher industry standard and deliver on quality in how we deliver the course. All our tutors have worked as PT's and have been successful PT's meaning we can give you industry experience to every piece of work you complete. Throughout your course you will get access to FITPRO, with over 30 FREE CPD modules to complete such as plant based nutrition, online trainer, business marketing and mental health you will be well kitted out for employment. Our customer service is what will stand out to you, with support from our admin team, Facebook groups and 1-1 tutor support. 

Interested?

Give us a call, we'll book you on the course closest to you and let you know if you're eligible for a loan or funding, bonus!

 I'd like a bit more info on the course content?

No problem, check out the links below for the technical geeky stuff.

Course Dates & Locations

Manchester
  • Saturday 28th May 2022
  • Saturday 11th June 2022           
  • Sunday 12th June 2022
  • Saturday 18th June 2022
Liverpool
  • Friday August 19th 2022
  • Thursday 1st September 2022          
  • Friday 2nd September 2022
  • Friday 9th September 2022  
Manchester
  • Sunday 18th September 2022
  • Saturday 1st October 2022           
  • Sunday 2nd October 2022
  • Saturday 8th October 2022     
Chester
  • Wednesday 28th September 2022
  • Wednesday 12th October 2022           
  • Thursday 13th October 2022
  • Thursday 20th October 2022
Manchester
  • Friday 7th October 2022
  • Thursday 20th October 2022           
  • Friday 21st October 2022
  • Friday 28th October 2022    
Manchester
  • Saturday 7th January 2023
  • Saturday 21st January 2023   
  • Sunday 22nd January 2023
  • Saturday 28th January 2023  
Liverpool
  • Monday 9th January 2023
  • Monday 23rd January 2023
  • Tuesday 24th January 2023
  • Monday 30th January 2023
Manchester
  • Friday 27th January 2023
  • Thursday 9th February 2023
  • Friday 10th February 2023
  • Friday 17th February 2023
Chester
  • Sunday 19th February 2023
  • Saturday 4th March 2023           
  • Sunday 5th March 2023
  • Sunday 12th March 2023

Download

Statement of Declared Purpose (Exercise & Fitness).pdf
Qualification Guidance (Gym).pdf

Course Enquiry

If you need more info on this course fill in the form below and we’ll get back to you.

Over 19 and need course funding?

Over 19?? Find out how we can help you fully fund your course with no credit checks or upfront payments!!

  



Related Courses

OUR PARTNERS

Our friends include councils and community centers.