Personal Trainer Courses

Personal Trainer Courses

Personal Training Courses

Q) Why do this PT course?

A) Oh, y'know, just to be your own boss, have flexible working hours, a huge sense of job satisfaction from helping others achieve their goals, mad skills to add to your repertoire.....need we go on?

Q) Nope, sounds great! What's involved?

You’ll get access to a rich and diverse suite of resources including eLearning access, webinars, online live tutor led lectures, a QualsDirect EPortfolio to record your work, our online support network as well as dedicated online tutors. In total this is a 4 week blended learning course, you’ll also attend 2 direct face to face delivery days with your tutor, so you get quality, real-time interaction and all your questions answered in real time. Then you come kick ass on assessment day when you take two multiple choice theory exams and a practical assessment. Then you pass and become a PT. Simple.

Q) That's it? And I'll be a PT?!

Yep, you'll know how to get the right info from clients, SMART-ify their goals, whip them up a tailor-made programme with nutrition guidance AND show their progress results as they smash those goals. So whether it's weight loss, gains, a PB or new challenge, you'll be ready to help them win at life.

Q) Can I get funding?

A) Yep, the qualification can be part funded through the Governments Advanced Learning Loans, alternatively we offer interest free payments, just give Vikki a call in the office and she'll give you all the options.

Q) Awesome, where do I sign up?

A) Give us a call, we'll book you on the course closest to you. 

Q) I'd like a bit more info on the course content?

A) No problem, check out the links below for the technical geeky stuff.

Course Dates & Locations

Manchester
  • Tuesday 01 June 2021
  • Monday 05 July 2021
  • Tuesday 06 July 2021
  • Wednesday 14 July 2021
Manchester
  • Saturday 17 July 2021
  • Saturday 21 August 2021
  • Sunday 22 August 2021
  • Saturday 28 August 2021
Liverpool
  • Saturday 24 July 2021
  • Saturday 28 August 2021
  • Sunday 29 August 2021
  • Sunday 05 September 2021
Manchester
  • Saturday 14 August 2021
  • Saturday 18 September 2021
  • Sunday 19 September 2021
  • Saturday 25 September 2021
Chester
  • Tuesday 31 August 2021
  • Monday 04 October 2021
  • Tuesday 05 October 2021
  • Wednesday 13 October 2021
Manchester
  • Monday 27 September 2021
  • Monday 01 November 2021
  • Tuesday 02 November 2021
  • Monday 08 November 2021
Liverpool
  • Monday 04 October 2021
  • Monday 08 November 2021
  • Tuesday 09 November 2021
  • Monday 15 November 2021
Chester
  • Saturday 16 October 2021
  • Saturday 20 November 2021
  • Sunday 21 November 2021
  • Saturday 27 November 2021
Manchester
  • Saturday 23 October 2021
  • Saturday 27 November 2021
  • Sunday 28 November 2021
  • Saturday 04 December 2021

Download

Statement of Declared Purpose (PT).pdf
Qualification Guidance (PT).pdf

Course Enquiry

If you need more info on this course fill in the form below and we’ll get back to you.

Over 19 and need course funding?

Over 19?? Find out how we can help you fully fund your course with no credit checks or upfront payments!!

  



Related Courses

OUR PARTNERS

Our friends include councils and community centers.