Personal Trainer

Personal Trainer

Certificate In Personal Training (Level 3)

Q) Why do this PT course?

A) Oh, y'know, just to be your own boss, have flexible working hours, a huge sense of job satisfaction from helping others achieve their goals, mad skills to add to your repertoire.....need we go on?

Q) Nope, sounds great! What's involved?

You'll come see us on a 6 day course, for a mixture of theory and practical work led by us crazy FitAsylum™ crew (yes, face to face, so we can teach you properly and you can ask us questions). Then you come kick ass on assessment day when you take two multiple choice theory exams and a practical assessment. Then you pass and become a PT. Simple.

Q) That's it? And I'll be a PT?!

Yep, you'll know how to get the right info from clients, SMART-ify their goals, whip them up a tailor-made programme with nutrition guidance AND show their progress results as they smash those goals. So whether it's weight loss, gains, a PB or new challenge, you'll be ready to help them win at life.

Q) Can I get funding?

A) Yep, the qualification can be fully funded through the Governments Advanced Learning Loans, alternatively we offer intrest free payments, just give Vikki a call in the office and she'll give you all the options.

Q) Awesome, where do I sign up?

A) Give us a call, we'll book you on the course closest to you. 

Q) I'd like a bit more info on the course content?

A) No problem, check out the links below for the technical geeky stuff.

Course Dates & Locations

Manchester - 6 Day Course
  • Course Start Date – Sunday 6th October 2019
  • Saturday 12th October 2019
  • Sunday 13th October 2109
  • Saturday 19th October 2019
  • Sunday 20th October 2019
  • Assessment Day – Saturday 26th October 2019
Blackpool - 6 Day Course
  • Course Start Date – Tuesday 1st October 2019
  • Wednesday 2nd October 2019
  • Thursday 3rd October 2019
  • Monday 7th October 2019
  • Tuesday 8th October 2019
  • Assessment Day – Monday 21st October 2019
Liverpool - 6 Day Course
  • Course Start Date – Tuesday 29th October 2019
  • Wednesday 30th October 2019
  • Thursday 31st October 2019
  • Monday 11th November 2019
  • Tuesday 12th November 2019
  • Assessment Day – Monday 25th November 2019
Cheshire - 6 Day Course
  • Course Start Date – Sunday 3rd November 2019
  • Saturday 9th November 2019
  • Sunday 10th November 2109
  • Saturday 16th November 2019
  • Sunday 17th November 2019
  • Assessment Day – Saturday 23rd November 2019
Blackpool - 6 Day Course
  • Course Start Date – Sunday 17th November 2019
  • Saturday 23rd November 2019
  • Sunday 24th November 2109
  • Saturday 7th December 2019
  • Sunday 8th December 2019
  • Assessment Day – Saturday 14th December 2019
Manchester - 6 Day Course
  • Course Start Date – Tuesday 19th November 2019
  • Wednesday 20th November 2019
  • Thursday 21st November 2019
  • Monday 2nd December 2019
  • Tuesday 3rd December 2109
  • Assessment Day – Monday 16th December 2019
Manchester – 6 Day Course
  • Monday 3rd February 2020
  • Tuesday 4th February 2020
  • Wednesday 5th February 2020
  • Monday 10th February 2020
  • Tuesday 11th February 2020
  • Monday 17th February 2020
Liverpool – 6 Day Course
  • Saturday 14th March 2020
  • Sunday 15th March 2020
  • Saturday 21st March 2020
  • Sunday 22nd March 2020
  • Saturday 28th March 2020
  • Sunday 29th March 2020
Cheshire – 6 Day Course
  • Monday 9th March 2020
  • Tuesday 10th March 2020
  • Wednesday 11th March 2020
  • Monday 16th March 2020
  • Tuesday 17th March 2020
  • Monday 23rd March 2020
Blackpool – 6 Day Course
  • Saturday 18th April 2020
  • Sunday 19th April 2020
  • Saturday 25th April 2020
  • Sunday 26th April 2020
  • Saturday 2nd May 2020
  • Sunday 3rd May 2020
Liverpool – 6 Day Course
  • Tuesday 14th April 2020
  • Wednesday 15th April 2020
  • Thursday 16th April 2020
  • Monday 20th April 2020
  • Tuesday 21st April 2020
  • Monday 27th April 2020
Manchester – 6 Day Course
  • Saturday 23rd May 2020
  • Sunday 24th May 2020
  • Saturday 30th May 2020
  • Sunday 31st May 2020
  • Saturday 6th June 2020
  • Sunday 7th June 2020
Blackpool – 6 Day Course
  • Monday 18th May 2020
  • Tuesday 19th May 2020
  • Wednesday 20th May 2020
  • Tuesday 26th May 2020
  • Wednesday 27th May 2020
  • Monday 1st June 2020
Cheshire – 6 Day Course
  • Saturday 27th June 2020
  • Sunday 28th June 2020
  • Saturday 4th July 2020
  • Sunday 5th July 2020
  • Saturday 11th July 2020
  • Sunday 12th July 2020
Manchester – 6 Day Course
  • Monday 22nd June 2020
  • Tuesday 23rd June 2020
  • Wednesday 24th June 2020
  • Monday 29th June 2020
  • Tuesday 30th June 2020
  • Monday 6th July 2020
Cheshire – 6 Day Course
  • Monday 27th July 2020
  • Tuesday 28th July 2020
  • Wednesday 29th July 202
  • Tuesday 4th August 2020
  • Wednesday 5th August 2020
  • Monday 10th August 2020
Liverpool – 6 Day Course
  • Saturday 8th August 2020
  • Sunday 9th August 2020
  • Saturday 15th August 2020
  • Sunday 16th August 2020
  • Saturday 22nd August 2020
  • Sunday 23rd August 2020
Liverpool – 6 Day Course
  • Tuesday 1st September 2020
  • Wednesday 2nd September 2020
  • Thursday 3rd September 2020
  • Monday 7th September 2020
  • Tuesday 8th September 2020
  • Monday 14th September 2020
Manchester – 6 Day Course
  • Saturday 12th September 2020
  • Sunday 13th September 2020
  • Saturday 19th September 2020
  • Sunday 20th September 2020
  • Saturday 26th September 2020
  • Sunday 27th September 2020
Blackpool – 6 Day Course
  • Saturday 10th October 2020
  • Sunday 11th October 2020
  • Saturday 17th October 2020
  • Sunday 18th October 2020
  • Saturday 24th October 2020
  • Sunday 25th October 2020
Leeds – 6 Day Course
  • Monday 5th October 2020
  • Tuesday 6th October 2020
  • Wednesday 7th October 2020
  • Monday 12th October 2020
  • Tuesday 13th October 2020
  • Monday 19th October 2020
Manchester – 6 Day Course
  • Monday 9th November 2020
  • Tuesday 10th November 2020
  • Wednesday 11th November 2020
  • Monday 16th November 2020
  • Tuesday 17th November 2020
  • Monday 23rd November 2020
Cheshire – 6 Day Course
  • Saturday 21st November 2020
  • Sunday 22nd November 2020
  • Saturday 28th November 2020
  • Sunday 29th November 2020
  • Saturday 5th December 2020
  • Sunday 6th December 2020
Liverpool – 6 Day Course
  • Saturday 5th December 2020
  • Sunday 6th December 2020
  • Saturday 12th December 2020
  • Sunday 13th December 2020
  • Saturday 19th December 2020
  • Sunday 20th December 2020

Download

Qualification Guidance (PT).pdf
Statement of Declared Purpose (PT).pdf

Course Enquiry

If you need more info on this course fill in the form below and we’ll get back to you.

Over 19 and need course funding?

Over 19?? Find out how we can help you fully fund your course with no credit checks or upfront payments!!

Related Courses

OUR PARTNERS

Our friends include councils and community centers.