Personal Trainer Courses Leeds

Personal Trainer Courses Leeds

Personal Trainer Courses Leeds

We're a government approved Training Provider meaning you can get a student loan to cover the cost of your qualification with us.

Our Personal Trainer Courses in Leeds are delivered at DW Fitness First, Yeadon, Leeds, our courses are taught by experienced FitAsylum staff. At FitAsylum™ we understand that funding your, Personal Trainer Courses in Leeds can sometime appear expensive, that's why we offer funding through the government backed scheme, The 19+ Advanced Learning Loans are backed by the government meaning you can study now and pay nothing until you're earning over £25,725.

Applying is easy, your household income isn't taken into account and there are no credit checks. If for some reason you don't qualify for an Advanced learning loan we even offer interest free payment plans so contact us today using the contact form and one of our friendly staff will call you back.

Leeds Course Dates

Leeds – 12 Day Course
  • Monday 14th September 2020
  • Tuesday 15th September 2020
  • Wednesday 16th September 2020
  • Monday 21st September 2020
  • Tuesday 22nd September 2020
  • Wednesday 23rd September 2020
  • Monday 5th October 2020
  • Tuesday 6th October 2020
  • Wednesday 7th October 2020
  • Monday 12th October 2020
  • Tuesday 13th October 2020
  • Monday 19th October 2020

Leeds Course Venue

Contact Us

Get in touch

Drop in

Atlas House, Caxton Close
Wigan
WN3 6XU
Greater Manchester
United Kingdom

Check out our latest training courses

OUR PARTNERS

Our friends include councils and community centers.