Personal Trainer Courses Manchester

Personal Trainer Courses Manchester

Personal Trainer Courses in Manchester


BECOME A PERSONAL TRAINER IN JUST 7 Weeks

We're a government approved Training Provider meaning you can get a student loan to cover the cost of your qualification with us.

Our Personal Training Courses in Manchester are delivered at Irlam & Cadishead Leisure Centre in Manchester, all our courses are taught by experienced FitAsylum staff. At FitAsylum™ we understand that funding your, Personal Trainer Courses in Manchester can sometime appear expensive, that's why we offer funding through the government backed scheme, The 19+ Advanced Learning Loans for FitAsylum Courses are backed by the government meaning you can study now and pay nothing until you're earning over £25,725.

Applying is easy, your household income isn't taken into account and there are no deposits and no credit checks. If for some reason you don't qualify for an Advanced learning loan we even offer interest free payment plans so contact us today using the contact form and one of our friendly staff will call you back.

COMPLETE THE CONTACT FORM AND WE'LL GET BACK TO YOU

Manchester Course Dates


Jan 22 Course
  • Saturday 15th January 2022
  • Saturday 29th January 2022             
  • Sunday 30th January 2022
  • Saturday 5th February 2022          
  • Saturday 19th February 2022        
  • Sunday 20th February 2022        
  • Saturday 26th February 2022


April 22 Course
  • Thursday 7th April 2022
  • Thursday 21st April 2022             
  • Friday 22nd April 2022
  • Thursday 28th April 2022          
  • Thursday 12th May 2022        
  • Friday 13th May 2022        
  • Thursday 19th May 2022 

Manchester Course Venue

Over 19 and need course funding?

Over 19?? Find out how we can help you fully fund your course with no credit checks or upfront payments!!

  



Contact Us

Get in touch

Check out our latest training courses

OUR PARTNERS

Our friends include councils and community centers.