Sports Massage Courses Liverpool

Sports Massage Courses Liverpool

Sports Massage Courses Liverpool

We're a government approved Training Provider meaning you can get a student loan to cover the cost of your qualification with us.

Our Liverpool Sports Massage Courses are delivered at the Crowne Plaza John Lennon Airport. The L3 Diploma in Sports Massage Therapy qualification is CIMSPA endorsed and is a nationally recognised qualification which has been supported by Skills for Health, allowing you to be able to access insurance to practice on completion.

 All our courses are taught by experienced FitAsylum staff and at FitAsylum™ we understand that funding your, Sports Massage Courses in Liverpool can sometime appear expensive, that's why we offer funding through the government backed scheme, The 19+ Advanced Learning Loans for FitAsylum Courses are backed by the government meaning you can study now and pay nothing until you're earning over £25,725.

Applying is easy, your household income isn't taken into account and there are no credit checks. If for some reason you don't qualify for an Advanced learning loan we even offer interest free payment plans so contact us today using the contact form and one of our friendly staff will call you back.

Liverpool Course Dates

Liverpool - 7 Day Course
  • Saturday 26th October 2019
  • Sunday 27th October 2019
  • Saturday 9th November 2019
  • Sunday 10th November 2019
  • Saturday 23rd November 2019
  • Sunday 24th November 2019
  • Saturday 14th December 2019
Liverpool – 8 Day Course
  • Saturday 1st February 2020
  • Sunday 2nd February 2020
  • Saturday 8th February 2020
  • Sunday 9th February 2020
  • Saturday 15th February 2020
  • Sunday 16th February 2020
  • Saturday 29th February 2020
  • Sunday 1st March 2020
Liverpool – 8 Day Course
  • Monday 2nd March 2020
  • Tuesday 3rd March 2020
  • Wednesday 4th March 2020
  • Monday 9th March 2020
  • Tuesday 10th March 2020
  • Wednesday 11th March 2020
  • Monday 23rd March 2020
  • Tuesday 24th March 2020
Liverpool – 8 Day Course
  • Saturday 9th May 2020
  • Sunday 10th May 2020
  • Saturday 16th May 2020
  • Sunday 17th May 2020
  • Saturday 23rd May 2020
  • Sunday 24th May 2020
  • Saturday 6th June 2020
  • Sunday 7th June 2020
Liverpool – 8 Day Course
  • Monday 8th June 2020
  • Tuesday 9th June 2020
  • Wednesday 10th June 2020
  • Monday 15th June 2020
  • Tuesday 16th June 2020
  • Wednesday 17th June 2020
  • Monday 29th June 2020
  • Tuesday 30th June 2020
Liverpool – 8 Day Course
  • Saturday 1st August 2020
  • Sunday 2nd August 2020
  • Saturday 8th August 2020
  • Sunday 9th August 2020
  • Saturday 15th August 2020
  • Sunday 16th August 2020
  • Saturday 29th August 2020
  • Sunday 30th August 2020
Liverpool – 8 Day Course
  • Monday 7th September 2020
  • Tuesday 8th September 2020
  • Wednesday 9th September 2020
  • Monday 14th September 2020
  • Tuesday 15th September 2020
  • Wednesday 16th September 2020
  • Monday 28th September 2020
  • Tuesday 29th September 2020
Liverpool – 8 Day Course
  • Saturday 24th October 2020
  • Sunday 25th October 2020
  • Saturday 31st October 2020
  • Sunday 1st November 2020
  • Saturday 7th November 2020
  • Sunday 8th November 2020
  • Saturday 21st November 2020
  • Sunday 22nd November 2020
Liverpool – 8 Day Course
  • Monday 30th November 2020
  • Tuesday 1st December 2020
  • Wednesday 2nd December 2020
  • Monday 7th December 2020
  • Tuesday 8th December 2020
  • Wednesday 9th December 2020
  • Monday 21st December 2020
  • Tuesday 22nd December 2020

Liverpool Course Venue


Contact Us

Get in touch

Drop in

Atlas House, Caxton Close
Wigan
WN3 6XU
Greater Manchester
United Kingdom

Check out our latest training courses

OUR PARTNERS

Our friends include councils and community centers.