Funded Sports Massage Therapy Courses In Liverpool

Funded Sports Massage Therapy Courses In Liverpool


Complete the form below to receive further information regarding course funding 

















BECOME A SPORTS MASSAGE THERAPIST IN JUST 7 DAYS

We're a government approved Training Provider meaning you can get a student loan to cover the cost of your qualification with us.

Our Sports Massage Courses are delivered at Know How Training & Consultancy in Liverpool. The L3 Diploma in Sports Massage Therapy qualification is CIMSPA endorsed and is a nationally recognised qualification which has been supported by Skills for Health, allowing you to be able to access insurance to practice on completion.

 All our courses are taught by experienced FitAsylum staff and at FitAsylum™ we understand that funding your, Sports Massage Courses in Liverpool can sometime appear expensive, that's why we offer funding through the government backed scheme, The 19+ Advanced Learning Loans for FitAsylum Courses are backed by the government meaning you can study now and pay nothing until you're earning over £25,725.

Applying is easy, your household income isn't taken into account and there are no deposits and no credit checks. If for some reason you don't qualify for an Advanced learning loan we even offer interest free payment plans so contact us today using the contact form and one of our friendly staff will call you back.

Liverpool Course Dates

Liverpool
  • Saturday 2nd July 2022
  • Sunday 3rd July 2022
  • Saturday 9th July 2022
  • Sunday 10th July 2022
  • Saturday 30th July 2022
  • Sunday 31st July 2022
  • Saturday 6th August 2022
Liverpool
  • Monday 19th September 2022
  • Tuesday 20th September 2022
  • Monday 3rd October 2022
  • Tuesday 4th October 2022
  • Monday 17th October 2022
  • Tuesday 18th October 2022
  • Monday 31st October 2022
Liverpool
  • Saturday 7th January 2023
  • Sunday 8th January 2023
  • Saturday 21st January 2023
  • Sunday 22nd January 2023
  • Saturday 4th February 2023
  • Sunday 5th February 2023
  • Saturday 18th February 2023

Liverpool Course Venue

Check out our latest training courses

OUR PARTNERS

Our friends include councils and community centers.