Gym Instructing and Personal Training Courses

Gym Instructing and Personal Training Courses

Diploma In Gym Instructing and Personal Training Courses

Q) What’s the difference between this Diploma and the Certificates?

A) This is our way of giving you a quicker, more wallet-friendly way to become a fully qualified PT, this qualification combines both the level 2 gym course and level 3 PT courses, fast tracking you to Personal Training greatness.

Q) Say what?! For real?

A) For real. Because you’re combining the two, we give you a cheeky discount. You’ll start with the level 2 stuff then build on it. You’ll get access to a rich and diverse suite of resources including eLearning access, webinars, online tutor led lectures, a QualsDirect EPortfolio to record your work, our online support network as well as dedicated online tutors. In total this is a 7 week blended learning course where you’ll also attend 5 direct face to face delivery days + 2 assessment day with your tutor, so you get quality, real-time interaction and all your questions answered in real time. Once you've attended and smashed the 2 assessment days (one for L2, one for L3) you'll be good to go as a fully qualified PT. Quit slacking, and make shit happen! 

Q) Awesome! Then I can start my PT career?

A) Yep, you’ll be a fully fledged PT! You'll know how to interview clients, SMART-ify their goals, sort them a bespoke programme with nutrition guidance AND show their progress results as they smash those goals. Whatever they may be. Remember, if it doesn't challenge you, it doesn't change you. 

Q) Can I get funding?

A) Yep, the qualification can be fully funded through the Governments Advanced Learning Loans, alternatively we offer interest free payments, just give Vikki a call in the office and she'll give you all the options.

Q) Awesome, where do I sign up?

A) Give us a call, we'll book you on the course closest to you. 

Q) I'd like a bit more info on the course content?

A) No problem, check out the links below for the technical geeky stuff.

Personal Trainer Course Manchester Dates

Personal Trainer Courses Liverpool Dates

Personal Trainer Courses Cheshire Dates

Personal Trainer Courses Blackpool Dates

Personal Trainer Courses Leeds Dates

Course Dates & Locations

Manchester
  • Saturday 16 January 2021
  • Saturday 30 January 2021
  • Sunday 31 January 2021
  • Saturday 06 February 2021
  • Saturday 20 February 2021          
  • Sunday 21 February 2021
  • Saturday 27 February 2021
Liverpool
  • Saturday 23 January 2021
  • Saturday 06 February 2021
  • Sunday 07 February 2021
  • Saturday 13 February 2021
  • Saturday 27 February 2021
  • Sunday 28 February 2021
  • Sunday 07 March 2021
Chester
  • Saturday 13 February 2021
  • Saturday 27 February 2021
  • Sunday 28 February 2021
  • Saturday 06 March 2021
  • Saturday 20 March 2021
  • Sunday 21 March 2021
  • Saturday 27 March 2021
Blackpool
  • Saturday 20 February 2021
  • Saturday 06 March 2021
  • Sunday 07 March 2021
  • Saturday 13 March 2021
  • Saturday 27 March 2021
  • Sunday 28 March 2021
  • Saturday 03 April 2021
Manchester
  • Monday 01 March 2021
  • Monday 15 March 2021
  • Tuesday 16 March 2021
  • Monday 22 March 2021
  • Tuesday 06 April 2021
  • Wednesday 07 April 2021
  • Wednesday 14 April 2021
Liverpool
  • Monday 08 March 2021
  • Monday 22 March 2021
  • Tuesday 23 March 2021
  • Monday 29 March 2021
  • Monday 12 April 2021    
  • Tuesday 13 April 2021    
  • Tuesday 20 April 2021
Cheshire
  • Monday 29 March 2021
  • Monday 12 April 2021    
  • Tuesday 13 April 2021    
  • Monday 19 April 2021    
  • Tuesday 04 May 2021    
  • Wednesday 05 May 2021             
  • Monday 10 May 2021
Blackpool
  • Tuesday 06 April 2021
  • Monday 19 April 2021    
  • Tuesday 20 April 2021    
  • Wednesday 26 April 2021             
  • Monday 10 May 2021    
  • Tuesday 11 May 2021    
  • Monday 17 May 2021
Manchester
  • Saturday 17 April 2021
  • Saturday 01 May 2021
  • Sunday 02 May 2021
  • Saturday 08 May 2021
  • Saturday 22 May 2021
  • Sunday 23 May 2021
  • Saturday 29 May 2021
Liverpool
  • Saturday 24 April 2021
  • Saturday 08 May 2021
  • Sunday 09 May 2021
  • Saturday 15 May 2021   
  • Saturday 29 May 2021
  • Sunday 30 May 2021      
  • Sunday 06 June 2021
Cheshire
  • Saturday 15 May 2021
  • Saturday 29 May 2021   
  • Sunday 30 May 2021      
  • Saturday 05 June 2021  
  • Saturday 19 June 2021  
  • Sunday 20 June 2021      
  • Saturday 26 June 2021
Blackpool
  • Saturday 22 May 2021
  • Saturday 05 June 2021  
  • Sunday 06 June 2021      
  • Saturday 12 June 2021  
  • Saturday 26 June 2021  
  • Sunday 27 June 2021      
  • Saturday 03 July 2021
Manchester
  • Tuesday 01 June 2021
  • Monday 14 June 2021    
  • Tuesday 15 June 2021    
  • Monday 21 June 2021    
  • Monday 05 July 2021     
  • Tuesday 06 July 2021     
  • Wednesday 14 July 2021
Liverpool
  • Monday 07 June 2021
  • Monday 21 June 2021    
  • Tuesday 22 June 2021    
  • Monday 28 June 2021    
  • Monday 12 July 2021     
  • Tuesday 13 July 2021     
  • Tuesday 20 July 2021
Cheshire
  • Monday 28 June 2021
  • Monday 12 July 2021
  • Tuesday 13 July 2021     
  • Monday 19 July 2021     
  • Monday 02 August 2021               
  • Tuesday 03 August 2021
  • Monday 09 August 2021
Blackpool
  • Monday 05 July 2021
  • Monday 19 July 2021     
  • Tuesday 20 July 2021     
  • Monday 26 July 2021     
  • Monday 09 August 2021               
  • Tuesday 10 August 2021               
  • Monday 16 August 2021
Manchester
  • Saturday 17 July 2021
  • Saturday 31 July 2021
  • Sunday 01 August 2021
  • Saturday 07 August 2021
  • Saturday 21 August 2021
  • Sunday 22 August 2021
  • Saturday 28 August 2021
Liverpool
  • Saturday 24 July 2021
  • Saturday 07 August 2021
  • Sunday 08 August 2021
  • Saturday 14 August 2021
  • Saturday 28 August 2021
  • Sunday 29 August 2021
  • Sunday 05 September 2021
Cheshire
  • Saturday 14 August 2021
  • Saturday 28 August 2021
  • Sunday 29 August 2021
  • Saturday 04 September 2021
  • Saturday 18 September 2021
  • Sunday 19 September 2021
  • Saturday 25 September 2021
Blackpool
  • Saturday 21 August 2021
  • Saturday 04 September 2021
  • Sunday 05 September 2021
  • Saturday 11 September 2021
  • Saturday 25 September 2021
  • Sunday 26 September 2021
  • Saturday 02 October 2021
Manchester
  • Tuesday 31 August 2021
  • Monday 13 September 2021
  • Tuesday 14 September 2021
  • Monday 20 September 2021
  • Monday 04 October 2021
  • Tuesday 05 October 2021
  • Wednesday 13 October 2021
Liverpool
  • Monday 06 September 2021
  • Monday 20 September 2021
  • Tuesday 21 September 2021
  • Monday 27 September 2021
  • Monday 11 October 2021
  • Tuesday 12 October 2021
  • Tuesday 19 October 2021
Cheshire
  • Monday 27 September 2021
  • Monday 11 October 2021             
  • Tuesday 12 October 2021             
  • Monday 18 October 2021             
  • Monday 01 November 2021       
  • Tuesday 02 November 2021       
  • Monday 08 November 2021
Blackpool
  • Monday 04 October 2021
  • Monday 18 October 2021
  • Tuesday 19 October 2021             
  • Monday 25 October 2021             
  • Monday 08 November 2021       
  • Tuesday 09 November 2021       
  • Monday 15 November 2021
Manchester
  • Saturday 16 October 2021
  • Saturday 30 October 2021
  • Sunday 31 October 2021
  • Saturday 06 November 2021
  • Saturday 20 November 2021
  • Sunday 21 November 2021
  • Saturday 27 November 2021
Liverpool
  • Saturday 23 October 2021
  • Saturday 06 November 2021
  • Sunday 07 November 2021
  • Saturday 13 November 2021
  • Saturday 27 November 2021
  • Sunday 28 November 2021
  • Saturday 04 December 2021

Download

Statement of Declared Purpose (Fitness Instructing Personal Training).pdf
Qualification Guidance (Gym Instructing & Personal Training).pdf

Course Enquiry

If you need more info on this course fill in the form below and we’ll get back to you.

Over 19 and need course funding?

Over 19?? Find out how we can help you fully fund your course with no credit checks or upfront payments!!

  



Related Courses

OUR PARTNERS

Our friends include councils and community centers.