Diploma in Fitness Instructing and Personal Training

Diploma in Fitness Instructing and Personal Training

Diploma In Fitness Instructing and Personal Training (Level 3)

Q) What’s the difference between this Diploma and the Certificates?

A) This is our way of giving you a quicker, more wallet-friendly way to become a fully qualified PT, this qualification combines both the level 2 gym and level 3 PT courses, fast tracking you to Personal Training greatness.

Q) Say what?! For real?

A) For real. Because you’re combining the two, we give you a cheeky discount. You’ll start with the level 2 stuff then build on it. We teach you face-to-face on our course so you get quality, real-time interaction and all your questions answered. We lead by example, making sure your technique and theory are up to scratch. We give you feedback on your instructing and programmes. You’ll complete a total of 9 taught days and 2 assessment days (one for L2, one for L3). This is no naff online “fast track”, this is real-life PT prep. Quit slacking, and make shit happen! 

Q) Awesome! Then I can start my PT career?

A) Yep, you’ll be a fully fledged PT! You'll know how to interview clients, SMART-ify their goals, sort them a bespoke programme with nutrition guidance AND show their progress results as they smash those goals. Whatever they may be. Remember, if it doesn't challenge you, it doesn't change you. 

Q) Can I get funding?

A) Yep, the qualification can be fully funded through the Governments Advanced Learning Loans, alternatively we offer intrest free payments, just give Vikki a call in the office and she'll give you all the options.

Q) Awesome, where do I sign up?

A) Give us a call, we'll book you on the course closest to you. 

Q) I'd like a bit more info on the course content?

A) No problem, check out the links below for the technical geeky stuff.

Personal Trainer Course Manchester Dates

Personal Trainer Courses Liverpool Dates

Personal Trainer Courses Cheshire Dates

Personal Trainer Courses Blackpool Dates

Personal Trainer Courses Leeds Dates

Course Dates & Locations

Blackpool - 11 Day Course
  • Course Start Date – Monday 16th September 2019
  • Tuesday 17th September 2019
  • Wednesday 18th September 2019
  • Thursday 19th September 2019
  • Assessment Day – Monday 30th September 2019
  • Tuesday 1st October 2019
  • Wednesday 2nd October 2019
  • Thursday 3rd October 2019
  • Monday 7th October 2019
  • Tuesday 8th October 2019
  • Assessment Day – Monday 21st October 2019
Cheshire - 11 Day Course
  • Course Start Date – Saturday 12th October 2019
  • Sunday 13th October 2019
  • Saturday 19th October 2109
  • Sunday 20th October 2019
  • Assessment Day – Saturday 2nd November 2019
  • Sunday 3rd November 2019
  • Saturday 9th November 2019
  • Sunday 10th November 2109
  • Saturday 16th November 2019
  • Sunday 17th November 2019
  • Assessment Day – Saturday 23rd November 2019
Liverpool - 11 Day Course
  • Course Start Date – Monday 14th October 2019
  • Tuesday 15th October 2019
  • Wednesday 16th October 2019
  • Thursday 17th October 2019
  • Assessment Day – Monday 28th October 2019
  • Tuesday 29th October 2019
  • Wednesday 30th October 2019
  • Thursday 31st October 2019
  • Monday 11th November 2019
  • Tuesday 12th November 2019
  • Assessment Day – Monday 25th November 2019
Blackpool - 11 Day Course
  • Course Start Date – Saturday 2nd November 2019
  • Sunday 3rd November 2019
  • Saturday 9th November 2109
  • Sunday 10th November 2019
  • Assessment Day – Saturday 16th November 2019
  • Sunday 17th November 2019
  • Saturday 23rd November 2019
  • Sunday 24th November 2109
  • Saturday 7th December 2019
  • Sunday 8th December 2019
  • Assessment Day – Saturday 14th December 2019
Manchester - 11 Day Course
  • Course Start Date – Monday 4th November 2019
  • Tuesday 5th November 2019
  • Wednesday 6th November 2019
  • Thursday 7th November 2019
  • Assessment Day – Monday 18th November 2019
  • Tuesday 19th November 2019
  • Wednesday 20th November 2019
  • Thursday 21st November 2019
  • Monday 2nd December 2019
  • Tuesday 3rd December 2109
  • Assessment Day – Monday 16th December 2019
Manchester – 12 Day Course
  • Monday 13th January 2020
  • Tuesday 14th January 2020
  • Wednesday 15th January 2020
  • Monday 20th January 2020
  • Tuesday 21st January 2020
  • Wednesday 22nd January 2020
  • Monday 3rd February 2020
  • Tuesday 4th February 2020
  • Wednesday 5th February 2020
  • Monday 10th February 2020
  • Tuesday 11th February 2020
  • Monday 17th February 2020
Liverpool – 12 Day Course
  • Saturday 15th February 2020
  • Sunday 16th February 2020
  • Saturday 22nd February 2020
  • Sunday 23rd February 2020
  • Saturday 29th February 2020
  • Sunday 1st March 2020
  • Saturday 14th March 2020
  • Sunday 15th March 2020
  • Saturday 21st March 2020
  • Sunday 22nd March 2020
  • Saturday 28th March 2020
  • Sunday 29th March 2020
Cheshire – 12 Day Course
  • Monday 17th February 2020
  • Tuesday 18th February 2020
  • Wednesday 19th February 2020
  • Monday 24th February 2020
  • Tuesday 25th February 2020
  • Wednesday 26th February 2020
  • Monday 9th March 2020
  • Tuesday 10th March 2020
  • Wednesday 11th March 2020
  • Monday 16th March 2020
  • Tuesday 17th March 2020
  • Monday 23rd March 2020
Blackpool – 12 Day Course
  • Saturday 21st March 2020
  • Sunday 22nd March 2020
  • Saturday 28th March 2020
  • Sunday 29th March 2020
  • Saturday 4th April 2020
  • Sunday 5th April 2020
  • Saturday 18th April 2020
  • Sunday 19th April 2020
  • Saturday 25th April 2020
  • Sunday 26th April 2020
  • Saturday 2nd May 2020
  •  Sunday 3rd May 2020
Liverpool – 12 Day Course
  • Monday 23rd March 2020
  • Tuesday 24th March 2020
  • Wednesday 25th March 2020
  • Monday 30th March 2020
  • Tuesday 31st March 2020
  • Wednesday 1st April 2020
  • Tuesday 14th April 2020
  • Wednesday 15th April 2020
  • Thursday 16th April 2020
  • Monday 20th April 2020
  • Tuesday 21st April 2020
  • Monday 27th April 2020
Manchester – 12 Day Course
  • Saturday 25th April 2020
  • Sunday 26th April 2020
  • Saturday 2nd May 2020
  • Sunday 3rd May 2020
  • Saturday 9th May 2020
  • Sunday 10th May 2020
  • Saturday 23rd May 2020
  • Sunday 24th May 2020
  • Saturday 30th May 2020
  • Sunday 31st May 2020
  • Saturday 6th June 2020
  • Sunday 7th June 2020
Blackpool – 12 Day Course
  • Monday 27th April 2020
  • Tuesday 28th April 2020
  • Wednesday 29th April 2020
  • Tuesday 5th May 2020
  • Wednesday 6th May 2020
  • Thursday 7th May 2020
  • Monday 18th May 2020
  • Tuesday 19th May 2020
  • Wednesday 20th May 2020
  • Tuesday 26th May 2020
  • Wednesday 27th May 2020
  • Monday 1st June 2020
Cheshire – 12 Day Course
  • Saturday 30th May 2020
  • Sunday 31st May 2020
  • Saturday 6th June 2020
  • Sunday 7th June 2020
  • Saturday 13th June 2020
  • Sunday 14th June 2020
  • Saturday 27th June 2020
  • Sunday 28th June 2020
  • Saturday 4th July 2020
  • Sunday 5th July 2020
  • Saturday 11th July 2020
  • Sunday 12th July 2020
Manchester – 12 Day Course
  • Monday 1st June 2020
  • Tuesday 2nd June 2020
  • Wednesday 3rd June 2020
  • Monday 8th June 2020
  • Tuesday 9th June 2020
  • Wednesday 10th June 2020
  • Monday 22nd June 2020
  • Tuesday 23rd June 2020
  • Wednesday 24th June 2020
  • Monday 29th June 2020
  • Tuesday 30th June 2020
  • Monday 6th July 2020
Cheshire – 12 Day Course
  • Monday 6th July 2020
  • Tuesday 7th July 2020
  • Wednesday 8th July 2020
  • Monday 13th July 2020
  • Tuesday 14th July 2020
  • Wednesday 15th July 2020
  • Monday 27th July 2020
  • Tuesday 28th July 2020
  • Wednesday 29th July 202
  • Tuesday 4th August 2020
  • Wednesday 5th August 2020
  • Monday 10th August 2020
Liverpool – 12 Day Course
  • Saturday 11th July 2020
  • Sunday 12th July 2020
  • Saturday 18th July 2020
  • Sunday 19th July 2020
  • Saturday 25th July 2020
  • Sunday 26th July 2020
  • Saturday 8th August 2020
  • Sunday 9th August 2020
  • Saturday 15th August 2020
  • Sunday 16th August 2020
  • Saturday 22nd August 2020
  • Sunday 23rd August 2020
Liverpool – 12 Day Course
  • Monday 10th August 2020
  • Tuesday 11th August 2020
  • Wednesday 12th August 2020
  • Monday 17th August 2020
  • Tuesday 18th August 2020
  • Wednesday 19th August 2020
  • Tuesday 1st September 2020
  • Wednesday 2nd September 2020
  • Thursday 3rd September 2020
  • Monday 7th September 2020
  • Tuesday 8th September 2020
  • Monday 14th September 2020
Manchester – 12 Day Course
  • Saturday 15th August 2020
  • Sunday 16th August 2020
  • Saturday 22nd August 2020
  • Sunday 23rd August 2020
  • Saturday 29th August 2020
  • Sunday 30th August 2020
  • Saturday 12th September 2020
  • Sunday 13th September 2020
  • Saturday 19th September 2020
  • Sunday 20th September 2020
  • Saturday 26th September 2020
  • Sunday 27th September 2020
Blackpool – 12 Day Course
  • Saturday 12th September 2020
  • Sunday 13th September 2020
  • Saturday 19th September 2020
  • Sunday 20th September 2020
  • Saturday 26th September 2020
  • Sunday 27th September 2020
  • Saturday 10th October 2020
  • Sunday 11th October 2020
  • Saturday 17th October 2020
  • Sunday 18th October 2020
  • Saturday 24th October 2020
  • Sunday 25th October 2020
Leeds – 12 Day Course
  • Monday 14th September 2020
  • Tuesday 15th September 2020
  • Wednesday 16th September 2020
  • Monday 21st September 2020
  • Tuesday 22nd September 2020
  • Wednesday 23rd September 2020
  • Monday 5th October 2020
  • Tuesday 6th October 2020
  • Wednesday 7th October 2020
  • Monday 12th October 2020
  • Tuesday 13th October 2020
  • Monday 19th October 2020
Manchester – 12 Day Course
  • Monday 19th October 2020
  • Tuesday 20th October 2020
  • Wednesday 21st October 2020
  • Monday 26th October 2020
  • Tuesday 27th October 2020
  • Wednesday 28th October 2020
  • Monday 9th November 2020
  • Tuesday 10th November 2020
  • Wednesday 11th November 2020
  • Monday 16th November 2020
  • Tuesday 17th November 2020
  • Monday 23rd November 2020
Cheshire – 12 Day Course
  • Saturday 24th October 2020
  • Sunday 25th October 2020
  • Saturday 31st October 2020
  • Sunday 1st November 2020
  • Saturday 7th November 2020
  • Sunday 8th November 2020
  • Saturday 21st November 2020
  • Sunday 22nd November 2020
  • Saturday 28th November 2020
  • Sunday 29th November 2020
  • Saturday 5th December 2020
  • Sunday 6th December 2020
Liverpool – 12 Day Course
  • Saturday 7th November 2020
  • Sunday 8th November 2020
  • Saturday 14th November 2020
  • Sunday 15th November 2020
  • Saturday 21st November 2020
  • Sunday 22nd November 2020
  • Saturday 5th December 2020
  • Sunday 6th December 2020
  • Saturday 12th December 2020
  • Sunday 13th December 2020
  • Saturday 19th December 2020
  • Sunday 20th December 2020

Download

Qualification Guidance (Fitness Instructing & Personal Training).pdf
Statement of Declared Purpose (Fitness Instructing Personal Training).pdf

Course Enquiry

If you need more info on this course fill in the form below and we’ll get back to you.

Over 19 and need course funding?

Over 19?? Find out how we can help you fully fund your course with no credit checks or upfront payments!!

Related Courses

OUR PARTNERS

Our friends include councils and community centers.