Diploma in Fitness Instructing and Personal Training

Diploma in Fitness Instructing and Personal Training

Diploma In Fitness instructing and Personal Training (Level 3)

Q) What’s the difference between this diploma and the certificates?

A) This is our way of giving you a quicker, more wallet-friendly way to become a fully qualified PT, this qualification combines both the level 2 gym and level 3 PT courses, fast tracking you to Personal Training greatness.

Q) Say what?! For real?

A) For real. Because you’re combining the two, we give you a cheeky discount. You’ll start with the level 2 stuff then build on it. We teach you face-to-face on our course so you get quality, real-time interaction and all your questions answered. We lead by example, making sure your technique and theory are up to scratch. We give you feedback on your instructing and programmes. You’ll complete a total of 10 taught days and 2 assessment days (one for L2, one for L3). This is no naff online “fast track”, this is real-life PT prep.

Q) Awesome! Then I can start my PT career?

A) Yep, you’ll be a fully fledged PT! You'll know how to interview clients, SMART-ify their goals, sort them a bespoke programme with nutrition guidance AND show their progress results as they smash those goals. Whatever they may be.

Q) Can I get funding?

A) Yep, the qualification can be fully funded through the Governments Advanced Learning Loans, alternatively we offer intrest free payments, just give Vikki a call in the office and she'll give you all the options.

Q) Awesome, where do I sign up?

A) Give us a call, we'll book you on the course closest to you. 

Q) I'd like a bit more info on the course content?

A) No problem, check out the links below for the technical geeky stuff.

Course Dates & Locations

Manchester - 11 Day Course
  • Course Start Date - Saturday 3rd February 2018
  • Sunday 4th February 2018
  • Saturday 17th February 2018
  • Sunday 18th February 2018
  • Assessment Day - Saturday 24th February 2018
  • Saturday 7th April 2018
  • Sunday 8th April 2018
  • Saturday 21st April 2018
  • Sunday 22nd April 2018
  • Saturday 5th May 2018
  • Assessment Day - Sunday 6th May 2018
Holmes Chapel - 11 Day Course
  • Course Start Date - Tuesday 6th March 2018
  • Wednesday 7th March 2018
  • Monday 19th March 2018
  • Tuesday 20th March 2018
  • Assessment Day - Wednesday 28th March 2018
  • Course Start Date - Tuesday 5th June 2018
  • Wednesday 6th June 2018
  • Tuesday 12th June 2018
  • Wednesday 13th June 2018
  • Tuesday 26th June 2018
  • Assessment Day - Wednesday 27th June 2108
Manchester - 11 Day Course
  • Course Start Date - Saturday 9th June 2018
  • Sunday 10th June 2018
  • Saturday 23rd June 2018
  • Sunday 24th June 2018
  • Assessment Day - Sunday 1st July 2018
  • Saturday 4th August 2018
  • Sunday 5th August 2018
  • Saturday 18th August 2018
  • Sunday 19th August 2018
  • Saturday 1st September 2018
  • Assessment Day - Sunday 2nd September 2018
Blackpool - 11 Day Course
  • Course Start Date - Tuesday 3rd July 2018
  • Wednesday 4th July 2018
  • Tuesday 17th July 2018
  • Wednesday 18th July 2018
  • Assessment Day - Wednesday 25th July 2018
  • Monday 3rd September 2018
  • Tuesday 4th September 2018
  • Wednesday 5th September 2018
  • Monday 17th September 2018
  • Tuesday 18th September 2018
  • Assessment Day - Wednesday 19th September 2018
Manchester - Course Now Complete
  • Course Start Date - Monday 11th December 2017
  • Tuesday 12th December 2107
  • Wednesday 13th December 2107
  • Thursday 14th December 2107
  • Assessment Day - Thursday 21st December 2017
  • Monday 15th January 2018
  • Tuesday 16th January 2018
  • Wednesday 17th January 2018
  • Monday 22nd January 2018
  • Tuesday 23rd January 2018
  • Wednesday 24th January 2018
  • Assessment Day - Wednesday 31st January 2018

Download

Qualification Guidance (Fitness Instructing & Personal Training).pdf
Statement of Declared Purpose (Fitness Instructing Personal Training).pdf

Course Enquiry

If you need more info on this course fill in the form below and we’ll get back to you.

Over 19 and need course funding?

Over 19?? Find out how we can help you fully fund your course with no credit checks or upfront payments!!

Related Courses

OUR PARTNERS

Our friends include councils and community centers.