Sports Massage Courses

Sports Massage Courses

Sports Massage Therapy Courses

Q) Why do this course?

A) To make you even more popular, obviously! Whether you want to take your first step towards becoming a Massage Therapy Guru or you just want to add it to your current PT skill set, this course is for you.

Q) Perfect, what's involved?

Jump on the 7 day course for a mixture of theory and practical work with your “mad about massage” FitAsylum™ pro. It's pretty hands on (see what we did there?) so be prepared to massage and be massaged. Then, when you know your effleurage from your petrissage, you’ll whizz through a multiple choice exam and show us your skills on a practical assessment.

Q) So then I'm a qualified Sports Massage Therapist?

Yep. Whether it’s general maintenance, tension relief, pre-event prep, post-event or injury recovery, you’ll be fixing people left right and centre. Clinic, spa, sports club or an add on for PT clients, whichever’s your bag.

Q) Can I get funding?

A) Yep, the qualification can be fully funded through the Governments Advanced Learning Loans, alternatively we offer interest free payments, just give Chloe or Vikki a call in the office and they'll give you all the funding options.

Q) Awesome, where do I sign up?

A) Give us a call, we'll book you on the course closest to you. 

Q) I'd like a bit more info on the course content?

A) No problem, check out the links below for the technical geeky stuff.

Sports Massage Course Manchester Dates
Sports Massage Course Liverpool Dates
Sports Massage Course Cheshire Dates
Sports Massage Course Preston Dates

Course Dates & Locations

Manchester – 7 Day Course
  • Saturday 5th September 2020
  • Sunday 6th September 2020
  • Saturday 12th September 2020
  • Sunday 13th September 2020
  • Saturday 26th September 2020
  • Sunday 27th September 2020
  • Saturday 3rd October 2020
Liverpool – 7 Day Course
  • Saturday 12th September 2020
  • Sunday 13th September 2020
  • Saturday 19th September 2020
  • Sunday 20th September 2020
  • Saturday 3rd October 2020
  • Sunday 4th October 2020
  • Saturday 10th October 2020
Manchester – 7 Day Course
  • Monday 2nd November 2020
  • Tuesday 3rd November 2020
  • Wednesday 4th November 2020
  • Monday 9th November 2020
  • Tuesday 10th November 2020
  • Wednesday 11th November 2020
  • Monday 16th November 2020
Liverpool – 7 Day Course
  • Monday 9th November 2020
  • Tuesday 10th November 2020
  • Wednesday 11th November 2020
  • Monday 16th November 2020
  • Tuesday 17th November 2020
  • Wednesday 18th November 2020
  • Monday 23rd November 2020

Download

Qualification Guidance (Sports Massage).pdf
Statement of Declared Purpose (Sports Massage).pdf
RA058 - Sports Massage Course Covid-19.pdf

Course Enquiry

If you need more info on this course fill in the form below and we’ll get back to you.

Over 19 and need course funding?

Over 19?? Find out how we can help you fully fund your course with no credit checks or upfront payments!!

  



Related Courses

OUR PARTNERS

Our friends include councils and community centers.