Sports Massage Courses

Sports Massage Courses

Diploma in Sports Massage (Level 3)

Q) Why do this course?

A) To make you even more popular, obviously! Whether you want to take your first step towards becoming a Massage Therapy Guru or you just want to add it to your current PT skill set, this course is for you.

Q) Perfect, what's involved?

Jump on the 7 day course for a mixture of theory and practical work with your “mad about massage” FitAsylum™ pro. It's pretty hands on (see what we did there?) so be prepared to massage and be massaged. Then, when you know your effleurage from your petrissage, you’ll whizz through a multiple choice exam and show us your skills on a practical assessment.

Q) So then I'm a qualified Sports Massage Therapist?

Yep. Whether it’s general maintenance, tension relief, pre-event prep, post-event or injury recovery, you’ll be fixing people left right and centre. Clinic, spa, sports club or an add on for PT clients, whichever’s your bag.

Q) Can I get funding?

A) Yep, the qualification can be fully funded through the Governments Advanced Learning Loans, alternatively we offer interest free payments, just give Chloe or Vikki a call in the office and they'll give you all the funding options.

Q) Awesome, where do I sign up?

A) Give us a call, we'll book you on the course closest to you. 

Q) I'd like a bit more info on the course content?

A) No problem, check out the links below for the technical geeky stuff.

Course Dates & Locations

Manchester - 7 Day Course
  • Course Start Date - Saturday 31st August 2019
  • Sunday 1st September 2019
  • Saturday 14th September 2019
  • Sunday 15th September 2019
  • Saturday 28th September 2019
  • Sunday 29th September 2019
  • Assessment Day - Saturday 12th October 2019
Cheshire - 7 Day Course
  • Course Start Date - Saturday 21st September 2019
  • Sunday 22nd September 2019
  • Saturday 5th October 2019
  • Sunday 6th October 2019
  • Saturday 19th October 2019
  • Sunday 20th October 2019
  • Assessment Day - Saturday 2nd November 2019
Liverpool - 7 Day Course
  • Course Start Date - Saturday 26th October 2019
  • Sunday 27th October 2019
  • Saturday 9th November 2019
  • Sunday 10th November 2019
  • Saturday 23rd November 2019
  • Sunday 24th November 2019
  • Assessment Day - Saturday 14th December 2019

Download

Qualification Guidance (Sports Massage).pdf
Statement of Declared Purpose (Sports Massage).pdf
Sports Massage -Timetable of Learning.pdf

Course Enquiry

If you need more info on this course fill in the form below and we’ll get back to you.

Over 19 and need course funding?

Over 19?? Find out how we can help you fully fund your course with no credit checks or upfront payments!!

Related Courses

OUR PARTNERS

Our friends include councils and community centers.