Funded Sports Massage Therapy Courses In Manchester

Funded Sports Massage Therapy Courses In Manchester

Complete the form below to receive further information regarding course funding 

















Manchester Course Dates

Aug 22 Course
  • Saturday 13th August 2022
  • Sunday 14th August 2022
  • Saturday 27th August 2022
  • Sunday 28th August 2022
  • Saturday 10th September 2022
  • Sunday 11th September 2022
  • Saturday 17th September 2022
Oct 22 Course
  • Monday 10th October 2022
  • Tuesday 11th October 2022
  • Monday 24th October 2022
  • Tuesday 25th October 2022
  • Monday 7th November 2022
  • Tuesday 8th November 2022
  • Monday 14th November 2022
Jan 23 Course
  • Saturday 14th January 2023
  • Sunday 15th January 2023
  • Saturday 28th January 2023
  • Sunday 29th January 2023
  • Saturday 11th February 2023
  • Sunday 12th February 2023
  • Saturday 25th February 2023

BECOME A SPORTS MASSAGE THERAPIST ON OUR 7 DAY COURSE

We're a government approved Training Provider meaning you can get a student loan to cover the cost of your qualification with us.

We have Sports Massage Courses in Manchester and throughout the North West, all our courses are taught by experienced FitAsylum staff. At FitAsylum™ we understand that funding your Sports Massage Courses in Manchester can sometime appear expensive, that's why we offer funding through the government backed scheme, The 19+ Advanced Learning Loans for FitAsylum Courses are backed by the government meaning you can study now and pay nothing until you're earning over £25,725.

Applying is easy, your household income isn't taken into account and there are no credit checks and no deposits. If for some reason you don't qualify for an Advanced learning loan we even offer interest free payment plans so contact us today using the contact form and one of our friendly staff will call you back.

Our Manchester Sports Massage Courses are delivered at the Holiday Inn Express Manchester - Trafford City. The L3 Diploma in Sports Massage Therapy qualification is CIMSPA endorsed and is a nationally recognised qualification which has been supported by Skills for Health, allowing you to be able to access insurance to practice on completion.

Manchester Course Venue

Check out our latest training courses

OUR PARTNERS

Our friends include councils and community centers.