Sports Massage Courses Manchester

Sports Massage Courses Manchester

Sports Massage Courses in Manchester


BECOME A SPORTS MASSAGE THERAPIST IN JUST 7 DAYS

We're a government approved Training Provider meaning you can get a student loan to cover the cost of your qualification with us.

We have Sports Massage Courses in Manchester and throughout the North West, all our courses are taught by experienced FitAsylum staff. At FitAsylum™ we understand that funding your, Sports Massage Courses in Manchester can sometime appear expensive, that's why we offer funding through the government backed scheme, The 19+ Advanced Learning Loans for FitAsylum Courses are backed by the government meaning you can study now and pay nothing until you're earning over £25,725.

Applying is easy, your household income isn't taken into account and there are no credit checks and no deposits. If for some reason you don't qualify for an Advanced learning loan we even offer interest free payment plans so contact us today using the contact form and one of our friendly staff will call you back.

Our Manchester Sports Massage Courses are delivered at the Holiday Inn Express Manchester - Trafford City. The L3 Diploma in Sports Massage Therapy qualification is CIMSPA endorsed and is a nationally recognised qualification which has been supported by Skills for Health, allowing you to be able to access insurance to practice on completion.

COMPLETE THE CONTACT FORM AND WE'LL GET BACK TO YOU


Manchester Course Dates

Jul 21 Course

•             Saturday 17 July 2021
•             Sunday 18 July 2021
•             Saturday 24 July 2021
•             Sunday 25 July 2021
•             Saturday 07 August 2021
•             Sunday 08 August 2021
•             Sunday 15 August 2021
Aug 21 Course

•             Saturday 14 August 2021
•             Sunday 15 August 2021
•             Saturday 21 August 2021
•             Sunday 22 August 2021
•             Saturday 04 September 2021
•             Sunday 05 September 2021
•             Sunday 12 September 2021
Sep 21 Course

•             Wednesday 01 September 2021
•             Thursday 02 September 2021
•             Friday 03 September 2021
•             Thursday 09 September 2021
•             Friday 10 September 2021
•             Friday 17 September 2021
•             Friday 24 September 2021
Oct 21 Course

•             Saturday 16 October 2021
•             Sunday 17 October 2021
•             Saturday 23 October 2021
•             Sunday 24 October 2021
•             Saturday 06 November 2021
•             Sunday 07 November 2021
•             Sunday 14 November 2021


Manchester Course Venue

Over 19 and need course funding?

Over 19?? Find out how we can help you fully fund your course with no credit checks or upfront payments!!

  



Contact Us

Get in touch

Check out our latest training courses

OUR PARTNERS

Our friends include councils and community centers.